Contact Us

Blackman United Methodist Church
4380 Manson Pike
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-893-0347

Church Office: Administrative Asst. – Mary Rose Gansel  office@blackmanumc.com

Pastor: Bro. David Stockton     pastor@blackmanumc.com

Staff Parrish Committee:  sprc@blackmanumc.com

Church Council: Betsy Williams     churchcouncil@blackmanumc.com

Finance Committee Chair: Brian Striepling     finance@blackmanumc.com

Trustees Committee Chair: Ed Kriner     trustees@blackmanumc.com 

Youth Director: Chandra Inglis     youth@blackmanumc.com

Children’s Ministry Leader: Bethany McNeely     children@blackmanumc.com

Nuture Committee Chair:     nurture@blackmanumc.com

Outreach Committee Chair: Tiffany Striepling   outreach@blackmanumc.com

Witness Committee Chair: Mike Rose     witness@blackmanumc.com

Safe Sanctuaries Committee Chair:    safesanctuaries@blackmanumc.com

United Methodist Men President: Phil Glass     bumm@blackmanumc.com

Web Site Design Team:     webmaster@blackmanumc.com